Obituaries
3674 results total, viewing 21 - 30
Rufus Leon “R.L.” Aaron Jr., 89, of Jasper, passed away Wednesday, February 8, 2017 at Walker Baptist Medical Center. The family will receive friends Saturday, Feb. 11, 2017, from 9 until 10:30 a.m. at Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Graveside … more
Donald Nibblett, 68, of Dora, passed away Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017, at Shadescrest Health Care. Funeral arrangements will be announced by Bell Funeral Home in Sumiton. Bell Funeral Home, Sumiton; 205-648-6611 more
Chester Lee "Chuck" Rhodes, 77, of Cordova, passed away Friday, May 12, 2017. Visitation will be held Monday, May 15, 2017, from 6 to 8 p.m. at New Horizon Memorial Funeral Home. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, May 16, 2017, at 11 a.m. … more
Jack Lloyd Keys, 80, of Cordova, went home to be with the Lord Friday, June 2, 2017, at Princeton Baptist Medical Center in Birmingham. A memorial graveside service will be held Wednesday, June 7, 2017, at 11 a.m. at the Union Chapel Methodist … more
Cynthia Dooley Johnsey, 44, of Corner, passed away Wednesday, June 21, 2017. She was a loving mother, daughter, sister, cousin and friend. She was a graduate of Corner High School. Visitation was held Monday, June 26, 2017, from 5 until 7 p.m. at … more
Katherine Venera Hunter, 59, of Parrish, passed away Saturday, July 29, 2017, at Walker Baptist Medical Center. Visitation will be held today, Aug. 11, 2017, from 5 until 7 p.m. at Faith Chapel Funeral Home in Jasper. Funeral services will be … more
William Jackson “Jack” Akins Sr., 80, of Crossville, Tenn., formerly of Jasper, passed away Tuesday, Sept. 19, 2017, from natural causes. Funeral arrangements will be announced by Crossville Memorial Funeral Home and Crematory in Crossville, … more
Claudia B. Peterson, 83, of Jasper, passed away on Friday, Oct. 13, 2017, at her residence. more
Agnes Mebelene Stovall Files, 81, passed away Thursday, Nov. 30, 2017. A memorial service will be held at 2 p.m. Sunday, Dec. 3, 2017, at Pleasant Grove Baptist Church in Carbon Hill. Files was born May 4, 1936, in the Howard area of Fayette … more
August 20, 1933 December 19, 2017 Betty Catherine Williams, 84, of Jasper, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017. The family received friends Thursday, Dec. 21, 2017, at 6 p.m. at Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Funeral services will be today, Dec. … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 368 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.