Obituaries
3691 results total, viewing 3661 - 3670
Alisha Manuel Cole, 33, of Quinton, passed away Wednesday, May 10, 2017. Visitation will be held Monday, May 15, 2017, from 12:30 until 2:30 p.m. in the chapel at New Horizon Memorial Funeral Home. A graveside service will be held Monday, May … more
Lisa Kaye Levels, 51, of Dora, passed away Friday, June 2, 2017. Visitation will be held Wednesday, June 7, 2017, from 10 to 11 a.m. in the New Horizon Memorial Chapel. Funeral services will be held Wednesday, June 7, 2017, at 11 a.m. in the … more
Anna Paula Brown, 69, of Jasper, passed away Monday, Oct. 16, 2017, at her residence. Funeral arrangements will be announced by Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Collins-Burke Funeral Home, Jasper; 205-384-5571 more
Laura J. Lee, 68, of Nauvoo, passed away Monday, Nov. 6, 2017, at Walker Baptist Medical Center. Funeral arrangements will be announced by Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Collins-Burke Funeral Home, Jasper; 205-384-5571 more
Larry Alfred Richardson, 64, of Jasper, passed away Friday, April 22, 2016, at his residence. He retired from the Coca-Cola Corporation following 20 years of service. He was an avid fisherman and golfer. Graveside services will be held … more
Jimmy Allen “Jim” Wood, 74, of Jasper, died Sunday, June 5, 2016, at his residence. Visitation will be held Thursday, June 9, 2016, from 11 a.m. to 1 p.m. at Kilgore -Green Funeral Home. Funeral services will be held Thursday, June 9, 2016, … more
Curtis “Sonny” Dowdy Jr., 64, of Jasper, went home to be with the Lord Sunday, July 24, 2016, at Princeton Baptist Medical Center in Birmingham. A Celebration of Life memorial service will be held Thursday, July 28, 2016, at 4 p.m. at the … more
Gloria Faye Tuggle, 69, of Burnwell, went to be with her Lord on Sunday, Sept. 11, 2016, at her residence. Visitation will be today, Sept. 13, 2016, at 11 a.m., at Bell Funeral Home in Sumiton. Funeral services will be today, Sept. 13, 2016, at … more
Dorothy Nell Woodley Evans, 78, of Jasper, passed away Friday, Dec. 30, 2016, at her residence. Visitation will be held Monday, Jan. 2, 2017, from 6 until 8 p.m. at Kilgore-Green Funeral Home. Funeral services will be held Tuesday, Jan. 3, 2017, … more
James Edward Armstrong, 81, of Louisiana, passed away Sunday, Jan. 29, 2017, at Overton Brooks Hospital in Shreveport, La. Visitation will be held today, Feb. 10, 2017, from 1 until 5 p.m. at Southside Funeral Home in Jasper. Funeral services … more
« Prev | 1 364 | 365 | 366 | 367 | 368 | 369 | 370 Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.