Obituaries
3232 results total, viewing 41 - 50
Jaime Duran Laird, 40, passed away on Thursday, August 9, 2018. Funeral services for Mrs. Laird will be held on Monday, August 13, 2018, at 11 a.m. at Usrey Funeral Home. more
Alfred Eugene Matthieu, 87, of Carbon Hill, passed away on Friday, September 14, 2018, at the VA Hospital in Birmingham. Gene is survived by his wife, Deanna; children, Mark and Toby; and … more
James A. Skinner, 74, of Jasper, passed away on Monday, Oct. 8, 2018 at Shadescrest Healthcare Center. Arrangements will be announced later by Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Collins-Burke Funeral … more
Henry McDonald Rowe, 75, of Jasper died on October 27, 2018 at his residence.Funeral arrangements will be announced later. more
Audrey Bowen, 83, of Parrish, passed away Thursday, Nov. 15, 2018, at Princeton Baptist Medical Center.There will be no service at this time.Wilson Funeral Home, Carbon Hill; (205) 924-4147  more
Pastor Charles A. Waldrop, 82, of Jasper, passed away on Sunday, December 9, 2018, at his residence surrounded by his wife and family. Funeral arrangements will be announced later by Kilgore-Green … more
Allen R. Shedd, age 48 of Jasper, passed away on Wednesday, January 2, 2019 at WBMC.Arrangements will be announced later by Collins-Burke Funeral Home.Collins-Burke Funeral Home, Jasper: (205) … more
Dorothy F. Garner, age 84, of Decatur, passed away on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at Decatur Morgan Hospital.Arrangements will be announced later by Collins-Burke Funeral Home.Collins-Burke Funeral … more
March 05, 1963 - March 11, 2019Tammy Lynne Thompson, 56, of Jasper, passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019, at UAB Hospital.Funeral services will be held Thursday, March 14, 2019, at 6 p.m. in the … more
Odis E Cook, 85, of Carbon Hill, passed away Friday, May 31, 2019, at Walker Baptist Medical Center. The family will receive friends Tuesday, June 4, 2019, from 1 until 2 p.m. at Kilgore-Green … more
« Prev | 1 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 324 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.