Obituaries
3237 results total, viewing 51 - 60
Anthony Lynn Roberts, 46, of Sumiton, passed away Tuesday, Aug. 8, 2017. The family will receive friends today, Aug. 11, 2017, at 1 p.m. at New Horizon Memorial Funeral Home in Dora. Funeral services will be held today, Aug. 11, 2017, at 2 … more
Frank Nicholas Laratta, 90, of Jasper, passed away Friday, Sept. 22, 2017, at his residence. Visitation will be held Monday, Sept. 25, 2017, from 6 to 7:30 p.m. in the Collins-Burke Funeral Home Parlor, followed by a Rosary Service in the funeral … more
Vinita B. Thompson, 83, of Jasper, passed away Wednesday, Dec. 20, 2017, at Cordova Health & Rehabilitation in Cordova The family will receive friends Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017, from noon until 2 p.m. at Kilgore-Green Funeral Home. Funeral … more
Mary Ann Elizabeth Sanders, 76, of Dora, passed away on Sunday, March 25, 2018, at her residence.Visitation will be held Friday, March 30, 2018, from 6 to 8 p.m. at Faith Chapel Funeral Home. Funeral … more
Elizabeth Anne Breen, 78, of Jasper, passed away Thursday, June 28, 2018, at Grandview Hospital.She was the daughter of Herman Travis “Bill” Bevill and Annice O’Rear Bevill. She was the mother … more
Huey Newton Handley, 63, of Jasper, died Friday, July 20, 2018, at his residence. Funeral arrangements will be announced later by Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Collins-Burke Funeral Home, … more
Jeannette Diane Berry Barksdale, 62, of Jasper, passed away Friday, Aug. 10, 2018, at her residence. more
Brad Earl Jones, age 37, of Birmingham, passed away on Monday, September 17, 2018. Arrangements will be announced later by Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Collins-Burke Funeral Home, … more
Heather Ann Brotherton, 30, of Anniston, died Sunday, Oct. 7, 2018 at her residence. Arrangements will be announced later by Kilgore-Green Funeral Home.Kilgore-Green Funeral Home, Jasper; … more
Erlean Kyzer Darnell, 92, of Mansfield, Ohio, passed away October 24, 2018 with her loving family at her side. Erlean was a special woman, who held her family together through much adversity. more
« Prev | 1 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 324 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.