Obituaries
3235 results total, viewing 61 - 70
James Truman "Bear" Keeton, 68, of Nauvoo, passed away Wednesday, Nov. 14, 2018, at his residence.A celebration of life service will be held Sunday, Nov. 18, 2018, at 2 p.m. at Saint Mary's Church on … more
Arvelene Drummond, age 88 of Cullman, passed away on Thursday, January 24, 2019 at Falkville Healthcare Center.Collins-Burke Funeral Home, Jasper: 205-384-5571 more
Gary Sides, 65, of Cordova, passed away on Monday, March 11, 2019 at WBMC. Arrangements will be announced later by Collins-Burke Funeral Home.Collins-Burke Funeral Home, Jasper; 205-384-5571 more
Mr. Oscar Gibbs, 63, of Dora, died May 30, 2019 at LeConte Medical Center in Sevierville, Tenn. Funeral services will be 11:00 a.m. Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at Forestdale Freewill Baptist Church. Joe … more
Genell Sisco Smith, 81, of Jasper, passed away Tuesday, June 25, 2019, at her home surrounded by her family.Family will be receiving friends Thursday, June 27, 2019, from 1 until 2 p.m. at … more
James “Jim” Delano Nielsen, 72, of Calera, born in Stoughton, Wis., and raised in Brooklyn, Wis., passed away Wednesday, Aug. 9, 2017. A visitation will be held Saturday, Aug. 12, 2017, from 1 until 2 p.m. in the fellowship hall at the First … more
Ervin Frost, of Russellville, passed away Saturday, Sept. 23, 2017, at his residence. Funeral arrangements will be announced by Collins-Burke Funeral Home. Collins-Burke Funeral Home, Jasper; 205-384-5571 more
Clarence Robinson, 80, of Jasper, passed away Tuesday, Dec. 19, 2017, at his residence. A graveside service will be held Saturday, Dec. 23, 2017, at 2 p.m. at Edgil Grove Cemetery. Hansel Cox will officiate. Robinson was preceded in death by … more
Jarrett Lee Turner, 17, of Saragossa, passed away Saturday, Jan. 27. 2018, in Kansas, Ala. Visitation will be held today, Jan. 30, 2018, from 10 a.m. until 1 p.m. in the Carbon Hill High School Gymnasium. Funeral services will be held today, Jan. … more
Amy Laura Lee Hunter, 30, of Jasper, passed away Tuesday, February 6, 2018. more
« Prev | 1 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10 324 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.