Obituaries
3639 results total, viewing 11 - 20
Louise T. Colvin, 90, of Jasper, passed away Saturday, Oct. 20, 2018, at her residence.Arrangements will be announced by Collins-Burke Funeral Home.Collins-Burke Funeral Home, Jasper; (205) 384-5571 more
Gloria Jean Hankins, 69, of Jasper, passed away Tuesday, Oct. 16, 2018, at Princeton Baptist Medical Center.Arrangements will be announced  by Faith Chapel Funeral Home.Faith Chapel Funeral … more
Brandi Bishop, 27, of Oakman, passed away Monday, Oct. 15, 2018, at Fayette County Medical Center in Fayette.There will be no service at this time.Wilson Funeral Home, Carbon Hill; (205) … more
Randolph "Randy Mac" McDaniel, 61, of Jasper, passed away on Thursday, October 18, 2018, at Walker Baptist Medical Center.Arrangements will be announced by Collins-Burke Funeral Home.Collins-Burke … more
Jamie Marie KernopAugust 16, 2001 - October 16, 2018Jamie Marie Kernop, a beautiful young soul. She was the light for so many. She was a wonderful friend to her friends and loved everyone. She loved … more
Wallace "Bodie" Nickles Williams, 63, of Nauvoo, passed away Thursday, Oct. 18, 2018, at his residence.Visitation will be held Sunday, Oct. 21, 2018, from 2 to 4 p.m. at Wilson Funeral Home Chapel in … more
Jamie Marie Kernop, age 17 of Cordova, passed away on Tuesday, October 16, 2018 at her residence. Arrangements will be announced later by Collins-Burke Funeral Home.Collins-Burke Funeral Home, … more
Gilda Mae Privett, 71, of Cullman, entered into rest on Wednesday, October 17, 2018 at her home surrounded by her loved ones.Nichols Funeral Home, Addison;  (256) 747-6063 more
February 5, 1951 - October 13, 2018Imogene Martin, 67, of Jasper, passed away on Saturday, Oct. 13, 2018 at Walker Baptist Medical Center.The family will receive friends on Wednesday, Oct. 17, 2018 … more
Santford Gene “Si” Payne, age 62 of Warrior passed away on Saturday, October 13, 2018 at his residence. There will be no arrangements at this time. Preceding him in death were his parents, … more
« Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 364 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past 2 years.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.