Miss Walker County crown up for grabs tonight
Jan 25, 2014 | 3816 views | 0 0 comments | 49 49 recommendations | email to a friend | print
Four young women will be competing in the 2014 Miss Walker County Pageant, which begins at 7 p.m. today at Rowland Hall on Bevill State Community College’s Jasper campus. At left, Sarah Neill, Abby Goodwin, Jessica Cook and Sarai Ingle pose for a photo during a break in Friday’s rehearsals. 2013 Miss Walker County Allison Farris will crown her successor at the end of tonight’s pageant. Miss Walker County 2011 Maegen Moore Anderson will serve as emcee. Daily Mountain Eagle photo - Ron Harris